Welcome to St. Peter's

Sunday 9:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist is broadcast live on YouTube, click the button below.

  • Service Leaflets


    Type content here...


  • Type content here...

  • List Item

    Type content here...

  • St. Peter's on Facebook

    Type content here...

  • Daily Office





    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.








  • Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.

  • 2020 Annual Report

    Type content here...

  • Announcements








    Type content here...

Welcome to our website

Saint Peter's Episcopal Church serves the city of Lewes, Delaware, and its surrounding communities. Located in the heart of the First Town of the First State, Saint Peter's is one of the oldest congregations in the state of Delaware. The church has served the community faithfully since 1681. 


Today, Saint Peter's is more active than ever. We are a warm and welcoming congregation and clergy and invite anyone seeking a relationship with Christ to join us.   


Holy Eucharist is Celebrated

     Sunday: 9am via YouTube and Facebook


We will return to in-person worship when it is safe to do so.

 


For more information about our worship, children's programs or our nursery, please call Saint Peter's Parish office at [302] 645-8479, or email office@stpeterslewes.org       


Join our email list

Click here to subscribe to our weekly announcements!

contact us

PARISH CLERGY & STAFF


The Rev’d Jeffrey Austin Ross, Rector • jross@stpeterslewes.org

The Rev’d Doug Culton, Rector Emeritus

The Rev’d Canon Mark Harris, Associate Priest • poetmark1940@gmail.com

The Rev’d Carlyle Gill, Associate Priest • cgill@stpeterslewes.org

The Rev’d Ray Michener, Associate Priest • rmichener@aol.com

The Rev'd Ted Olson, Associate Priest

Ms. Kelley Mallon, Parish Administrator • kmallon@stpeterslewes.org

The Rev. Deacon Paula Waite, Chaplain to Beebe Hospital

The Rev. Deacon Chris Miller-Marcin, Children's Ministry Coordinator • chris@stpeterslewes.org

Mr. Ed Chamberlain, Youth Ministry Coordinator • edchamberlain@stpeterslewes.org

Mr. T.J. Thomas, Minister of Music • tthomas@stpeterslewes.org

Ms. Adele Fluharty, Parish Administrator Emerita

Mr. Bob Reehorst, Sexton

Mr. Zach Krytzer, Groundskeeper


SAINT PETER’S EPISCOPAL CHURCH

P.O. Box 464

Lewes, DE 19958

(302) 645-8479

www.stpeterslewes.org